top of page

Easy online booking: http://dancestudio-pro.com/online/jazzygym

 

TERM DATES

We run normal classes on all public holidays.

Term 2 2024 Monday 22nd April to Thursday 20th June,

Viewing week for Term 2: Monday 10th June to Thursday 13th June.

Bookings for Term 3 open on Wednesday 12th June.

Term 3 2024 Monday 15th July to Thursday 12th September.

Viewing week for Term 3 Monday Monday 2nd September to Thursday 6th September.

Bookings for Term 4 open on Wednesday 4h September.

Term 4 2024 Monday 30th September to Thursday 28th November.

 

bottom of page